常见问题解答

阅读和了解察殿曼谷河畔豪华酒店所提供的设施和服务,客人入住察殿前有何疑问,我们都非常乐意解答。

欢迎!有什么可以帮助您?

    常见问题解答

    我们没有安排往返于机场和酒店的接送巴士。但从机场到酒店,有以下三种方式:

    1. 我们在素万那普机场和廊曼机场提供豪华轿车接送,您可以乘坐宝马豪华轿车抵达酒店。路程时间视交通情况而定,通常为 45 至 50 分钟,单程费用一次 2,000 泰铢。

    1. 从机场搭乘计程车打表计价,到酒店约 400 至 500 泰铢,包括高速费。请打印并带上酒店位置图,在上车后向计程车司机出示,因为司机可能不知道酒店具体位置,而且曼谷有两间察殿酒店(察殿曼谷河畔豪华酒店和察殿曼谷沙吞酒店式公寓)。

    3. 从素万那普机场乘坐机场空中列车直达亚泰站。从亚泰站步行 2 至 3 分钟便可以乘坐轻轨。乘坐轻轨到郑王大桥站,随后乘坐酒店接送船只直达酒店。

    阅读详情

    您还可以

FAQ

Find out more about what we at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok have to offer as we look to answer all the essential questions travellers may have before they stay with us.

Welcome! How may i help you?

    Most popular faqs

    We do not have a shuttle bus from the airport to our hotel. However, there are three options from the airport directly to our hotel as given below:

    1. We offer a limousine service from the airport (either the Suvarnabhumi or Don Mueang airports) to our property in a BMW car. Depending on traffic, the journey is around 45 to 50 minutes and the price is THB 2,000 net per trip.

    1. From the airport, a meter-taxi to our hotel costs approximately THB 400 to 500, which includes the expressway fees. Ensure you have a printout of a location map of the hotel to show your taxi driver; this is because some may not be familiar with the hotel’s location as well as the fact that there are two Chatrium properties in the city (Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok).

    3. Look to take the Skytrain from Suvarnabhumi Airport directly to Phaya Thai Station. From there, it is a two to three minute walk to the BTS Skytrain connection. Head to the Saphan Taksin Station by way of the BTS and then catch our shuttle boat service direct to the hotel.

    Read More