巴士接送服务

悠闲惬意地抵达旅游目的地,同时饱览曼谷著名的国王河——昭披耶河美景。察殿旗下的河滨酒店 交通便利,特别提供免费船只接送服务,让顾客轻松前往曼谷主要地区。

曼谷河道纵横交错,运河交通更是四通八达,昭披耶河、空盛桑运河和吞武里运河这三大主要水道之间的渡轮和船只服务网更是密集便捷。正是这些错综复杂的水道,为曼谷赢得了“东方威尼斯”的美誉。我们的船只接送服务是游览这座“水城”的最佳代步方式。

此外,酒店接送船只还可让您往返郑王大桥轻轨站,乘坐轻轨可便捷地前往曼谷各大旅游景点。接送船只的服务时间为每天早上 6 点至晚上 11 点 50 分。请注意:如遇大雨,酒店将暂停提供接送船只服务。

Shuttle Service

Reach your destination in comfort while traversing the River of Kings in Bangkok. Riverfront hotels such as ours make transport that much easier by offering a complimentary shuttle boat service to key city locales.

Bangkok features an extensive network of river and canal transport services using ferries and boats via the three main waterways namely, the Chao Phraya River, the Khlong Saen Saep canal and the klongs of Thonburi. Our shuttle boat service provides a great way to explore these waterways which led the city to be once named the “Venice of the East”.

As an added benefit you can use this service to travel from and to the Saphan Taksin BTS Station which connects to a plethora of tourist attractions in the city. The shuttle boat service is available daily from 06:00am to 11:50pm. Please be advised that in the event of heavy rain, this service will be temporarily suspended.