跳到主要内容

WANG SUAN BAN KAEO

Wang Suan Ban Kaeo拥有丰富、美丽的花园,曾是国王拉玛七世(Rama VII)的王妃兰贝·巴尼(Rambai Barni)王后的皇家住所和办公室。1949年建造的王算班凯,除了作为兰贝班尼女王的官邸和办公室外,还是一个为当地人饲养动物和种植植物的示范中心。

晚年,皇后慷慨地将皇宫及其财产捐赠给教育部,以便建立高等教育学院,增加受教育机会。因此,今天的王算班考是拉贾布哈特蓝海班尼大学的一部分,并向公众开放。

一般游客可以参观宫殿本身,游览宫殿的许多房间和大厅,还可以欣赏王后欣欣向荣的花园和农场。兰巴伊·班尼皇后将她的大部分时间用于改善尖竹汶人民的生活条件、耕作方式、健康和教育。

除了经营一个庞大的菜园和果园外,她还监督饲养鸡、鸭、鹅和大约100头牛,甚至还有一个试验农场,在那里,成功的耕作做法得到检验和传承。

41 หมู่ที่ 5 ถนนสุขุมวิท Amphoe Mueang Chanthaburi, Chang Wat Chanthaburi 22000, Thailand 22000 Chang Wat Chanthaburi Thailand

+66 39 319 111

Monday 08:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00

Thursday 08:00 - 17:00

Friday 08:00 - 17:00

Saturday 08:00 - 17:00

Sunday 08:00 - 17:00

回到顶部

Skip to main content

WANG SUAN BAN KAEO

Wang Suan Ban Kaeo with its rich, beautifully landscaped gardens was once the royal abode and office of Queen Rambhai Barni, who was King Rama VII’s, Royal Consort. Along with acting as the official residence and office of Queen Rambhai Bhanni, Wang Suan Ban Kaeo, constructed in 1949, was also a demonstration centre where animals were raised and plants were grown for the local people.

In her old age, the Queen graciously donated the palace and its estate to the Ministry of Education in order to establish an institute of higher education and increase educational opportunities. Thus, today Wang Suan Ban Kaeo is a part of the Rajabhat Rambhai Bhanni University and is open to the public.

General visitors can visit the palace itself and observe its many rooms and halls, and also enjoy the Queen’s thriving gardens and farms. Queen Rambhai Bhanni dedicated much of her time to improving the living conditions, farming practices, health and education of the people of Chanthaburi.

In addition to running a massive vegetable garden and fruit orchard, she also oversaw the raising of hens, ducks, geese and about 100 oxen and even had an experimental farm where successful farming practices were tested and passed on.

41 หมู่ที่ 5 ถนนสุขุมวิท Amphoe Mueang Chanthaburi, Chang Wat Chanthaburi 22000, Thailand 22000 Chang Wat Chanthaburi Thailand

+66 39 319 111

Monday 08:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00

Thursday 08:00 - 17:00

Friday 08:00 - 17:00

Saturday 08:00 - 17:00

Sunday 08:00 - 17:00

Back to top