跳到主要内容

考山路

在著名的《海滩》一书中,曼谷的康山路被称为“背包世界的中心”,在全世界背包客和经济型旅行者中享有盛名,值得一游

到达康山路后,你会被似乎永远不会结束的喧嚣活动所淹没。这些商店出售各种各样的商品,从衣服到纪念品和手工艺品。在这条路的北边,你会看到邦兰湖市场,这是一个讨价还价和购买各种品牌商品的绝佳场所

Khaosan路也挤满了各种街头推车,出售泰国传统菜肴,如Pad Thai、roti和falafels。喜欢冒险的旅行者甚至可以品尝到各种各样的虫子,这些虫子在许多推车上出售!在

这里的夜生活特别引人注目,迎合了各种各样的口味。一些著名的站点包括Brick Bar,那里有一个现场乐队在播放欢快的流行歌曲。死亡之日酒吧是另一个顶级的选择,其摇滚曲调,墨西哥食品和更多

来到这里

27公里(11分钟) 步行7公里(1小时29分钟)

入场费

免费

Talat Yot, Phra Nakhon, Bangkok 10200, Thailand 10200 Bangkok Thailand

Monday 08:00am to 02:00am

Tuesday 08:00am to 02:00am

Wednesday 08:00am to 02:00am

Thursday 08:00am to 02:00am

Friday 08:00am to 02:00am

Saturday 08:00am to 02:00am

Sunday 08:00am to 02:00am

回到顶部

Skip to main content

Khaosan Road

Referred to as the “Centre of the Backpacking Universe” in the famed book The Beach, Khaosan Road in Bangkok is renowned among backpackers and budget travellers the world over and is well worth a visit.

Upon reaching Khaosan Road, expect to be swept off your feet by the hustle and bustle of activity that seems never ending. The shops sell a variety of items ranging from clothes to souvenirs and handicrafts. To the north of the Road, you will come across the Banglamphu Market which is a brilliant place to haggle and purchase all manner of brand named items.

Khaosan Road is also filled with a myriad of street carts selling traditional Thai dishes such as Pad Thai, roti and falafels. The adventurous traveller can even sample a variety of bugs that are sold at numerous carts!

The nightlife scene here is particularly notable and caters to all kinds of varied tastes. Some of the famous stops include the Brick Bar, which has a live band playing upbeat pop songs. The Day of the Dead bar is another top pick for its rock tunes, Mexican food and lots more.

Getting here

By Car 11 km (27 minutes)
By Foot 7 km (1 hour 29 minutes)

Admission Fee

Free

Talat Yot, Phra Nakhon, Bangkok 10200, Thailand 10200 Bangkok Thailand

Monday 08:00am to 02:00am

Tuesday 08:00am to 02:00am

Wednesday 08:00am to 02:00am

Thursday 08:00am to 02:00am

Friday 08:00am to 02:00am

Saturday 08:00am to 02:00am

Sunday 08:00am to 02:00am

Back to top