跳到主要内容

鲁比尼公园

伦皮尼公园为您提供了从泰国首都的完美逃避,您可以独自一人静静地散步,与那位特别的人浪漫地散步,或者与您最亲近的人共度一段愉快的家庭时光

占地142英亩,这片迷人的公园为疲惫的城市居民和来自国外的游客提供了新鲜空气、荫凉和宁静。回溯到国王拉玛六世时代,位于曼谷市中心,没有比风景优美的伦皮尼公园更适合晨练的地方了

在您参观公园时,您可能会看到人们从事古老的太极拳练习,孩子们兴高采烈地到处乱跑,家人们在划船上试着用手或脚,或是情侣们迷失在公园的魅力和彼此的凝视中

伦皮尼公园也提供了很多娱乐选择。它周围有许多小径,非常适合慢跑和骑自行车的人,希望通过一些有趣和健康的活动来放松。特别的音乐活动也在这里举行,所以请确保事先检查活动日程,并享受一些当地的娱乐活动

来到这里

乘车6.9公里(18分钟)

入场费

免费

139/4 Witthayu Road 10330 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

Monday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Tuesday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Wednesday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Thursday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Friday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Saturday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Sunday 05:00am to 09:00pm

回到顶部

Skip to main content

Lumpini Park

Lumpini Park provides the perfect escape from the Thai capital for a quiet walk by yourself, a romantic stroll with that special someone or just some fun family time with your nearest and dearest.

Spanning a whopping 142 acres, this attractive area of parkland offers fresh air, shade and tranquillity for both tired city dwellers and visitors from abroad. Dating back to the time of King Rama VI and located in the heart of Bangkok, there's no finer place to work up a sweat with a morning jog than scenic Lumpini Park.

On your visits to the park, you may see people engaged in the ancient practice of tai chi, children running about with joyful abandon, families trying their hand or feet rather on paddle-boating or couples lost in the park’s enchantment and each other’s gaze.

Lumpini Park also offers plenty of options for recreation. It has many paths around the site that are well suited for joggers and cyclists looking to unwind with some fun and healthy activity. Special musical events are also hosted here so ensure to check the event calendar beforehand and enjoy some local entertainment as well.

Getting here

By Car 6.9 km (18 minutes)

Admission Fee

Free

139/4 Witthayu Road 10330 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

Monday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Tuesday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Wednesday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Thursday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Friday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Saturday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Sunday 05:00am to 09:00pm

Back to top