跳到主要内容

曼谷王孙寺庙

洛哈普拉萨特位于拉奇卡纳达拉姆之地,也被称为“金属城堡”。它是在拉玛三世国王的赞助下于1846年建造的,灵感来自印度和斯里兰卡的另外两座类似的寺庙

洛哈·普拉萨特神庙是一座36米高的建筑,有37座金属尖塔,象征着通往启蒙的37种美德。在这个遗址的最高层是佛祖的遗物。洛哈·普拉萨特是今天唯一一座多层和方形建筑的庙宇。Loha Prasat是一个起源于印度的术语,指的是一个方形的多层结构,用作僧侣的住所;据知,只有三座这样的建筑建成,而迄今为止唯一的一座是曼谷的那座

只需一点入场费,你就可以探索这项伟大的建筑作品。这座经历了修复过程的寺庙有着丰富的历史,当你走进那些创造出迷人小巷的柱子之间时,这一点显而易见

由于其独特性,Loha Prasat被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。尽管这座寺庙还没有被授予这个称号,但它仍然是最杰出的建筑之一,在曼谷城市景观中有着自己值得注意的位置

到达这里

乘车9公里(22分钟)
步行6公里(1小时17分钟)

入场费

20泰铢

2 Maha Chai Road 10200 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

Monday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Tuesday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Wednesday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Thursday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Friday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Saturday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Sunday 08:00am to 05:00pm

回到顶部

Skip to main content

Wat Ratchanatdaram Woravihara (Loha Prasat)

Located on the grounds of Wat Ratchanatdaram, Loha Prasat is also known as the “metal castle”. It was built in 1846 under the patronage of King Rama III and inspired by two other similar temples in India and Sri Lanka.

Loha Prasat Temple is a 36 metre high construction featuring 37 spires made of metal which symbolize the 37 virtues leading to enlightenment. At its highest level of this site is a relic of the Buddha. Loha Prasat is the only temple of multi-floored and square-based construction that is in existence today. Loha Prasat is a term from Indian origin referring to a square based structure with multiple storeys which was used as a monk’s quarters; only three such structures are known to have been built and the only one standing to date is the one in Bangkok.

For a small entry fee, you could explore this great work of architecture. The temple which went through a restoration process has a rich history which is evident as you walk in between the pillars that create fascinating alleyways.

Due to its uniqueness, Loha Prasat was submitted to UNESCO to be considered as a World Heritage Site. While the temple has yet to be bestowed with that title, it nevertheless is one of the most outstanding pieces of architecture and has its own noteworthy place in the Bangkok cityscape.

Getting here

By Car 9 km (22 minutes)
By Foot 6 km (1 hour 17 minutes)

Admission Fee

20 baht

2 Maha Chai Road 10200 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

Monday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Tuesday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Wednesday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Thursday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Friday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Saturday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Sunday 08:00am to 05:00pm

Back to top