跳到主要内容

班兰泰柬边境市场

如果你碰巧发现自己在泰国东北部寻找独特的购物或文化体验,那么没有比班莱姆柬埔寨边境市场更好的地方了。

市场是一个非常了不起的概念,因为它在泰国和柬埔寨之间起着汇合贸易的作用。它占地面积相当大,有来自两国的卖家。到市场参观的游客必须在护照上加盖移民官的印章。

你一定会惊讶于边境市场上的各种商品。市场上有许多小贩经营水果、蔬菜和肉类等新鲜农产品。你还可以找到一系列令人惊讶的纪念品和消费品,涵盖了从服装、电子产品到香水等方方面面。

对这个市场的参观一定会是一次难忘的体验,因为你将体验到两个不同国家的风貌。在这里,你还可以在同一个地方看到两种不同的文化,尽情享受史诗般的购物狂欢。

173 Moo 4, Thep Nimit, Pong Nam Ron, Chanthaburi 22140, Thailand 22140 Chanthaburi Thailand

Monday 08:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 08:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 08:30 - 16:30

Thursday 08:30 - 16:30

Friday 08:30 - 16:30

Saturday 08:30 - 16:30

Sunday 08:30 - 16:30

回到顶部

Skip to main content

BAN LAEM THAI-CAMBODIAN BORDER MARKET

If you happen to find yourself in North-Eastern Thailand in search of a unique shopping or cultural experience, then there’s no better place than the Ban Laem-Cambodian Border Market.

The market is a truly remarkable concept since it acts as a convergence between Thailand and Cambodia for the purpose of trade. It covers a fairly large area of land and features the presence of sellers from both nations. Tourists visiting the market would have to have their passports stamped by immigration officers.

You’d be surprised at the incredible range of items that are available at the border market. The market has a range of vendors dealing in fresh produce such as fruits, vegetables and meat. You can also find an astonishing range of souvenirs and consumer goods covering everything from clothing and electronics to perfumes.

A visit to this market is bound to be an unforgettable one since you will get to experience a meeting of two different nations in an endeavour that was born out of a unified effort. Here you’ll also get to see two different cultures in a single place and indulge in an epic shopping spree.

173 Moo 4, Thep Nimit, Pong Nam Ron, Chanthaburi 22140, Thailand 22140 Chanthaburi Thailand

Monday 08:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 08:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 08:30 - 16:30

Thursday 08:30 - 16:30

Friday 08:30 - 16:30

Saturday 08:30 - 16:30

Sunday 08:30 - 16:30

Back to top