跳到主要内容

体验二世谷

入住察殿日本二世谷度假酒店我们希望您有一种当地人的感觉!我们位于小镇的中心,无论是雪季还是绿色的季节都可以体验不同的风情。二世谷以12月至4月的粉雪而闻名,为所有人创造了一个冬季游乐场,但夏季的绿色季节同样美丽而令人兴奋,有许多户外活动可以体验。当您入住二世谷最好的豪华酒店时可以发现和体验众多二世谷活动项目。

察殿区间巴士运营时间从12月至4月,所有客人都可以使用。

滑雪学校

二世谷黑色和NBS是我们的首选合作伙伴,在这里可以学习和提高滑雪技术。温馨提示课程需要提前预定。

阅读更多

儿童乐园

阿努普里儿童乐园位于二世谷阿努普里滑雪区。提供免费雪地自动扶梯。尽情玩雪橇和滑雪板吧!

阅读更多

设备租赁

节奏服务台为客人提供全面的服务,为客人提供日本酒店的全方位服务,在酒店内为您提供便利。节奏服务台全天都有工作人员帮助您进行各种咨询,包括滑雪板/滑板租赁、滑雪咨询、取车服务、设备退货、零售购物、调节服务、预定滑雪课程和野外旅游。在您入住期间,您可以访问他们以获得最佳的北海道滑雪体验!

阅读更多

雪地摩托

在二世谷的雪地摩托是一个必须要做的体验,如果你在斜坡上休息一天,它会带来很大的改变。对于那些寻找与众不同体验的顾客来说,这真的是一次顶级的冒险。
我们提供各种各样的行程选择,从风景如画的森林骑马,或是在深邃的雪山中大胆而迅速的爬山。

阅读更多

雪地自行车

雪地自行车的乐趣在骑不同的自行车!无论你是越野摩托车,耐力赛或冒险骑行,雪地自行车旅行需要高规格自行车和雪橇以及合格的工作人员。花上一整天的时间在野外,可选择不同类型的雪上自行车。

阅读更多

雪鞋行走

二世谷四面八方都有迷人的景色,是您穿雪鞋和探索二世谷丰富乡村风光的最佳场所。游客可以远离人群,随意漫步,欣赏雪域森林、冰封湖泊等最壮丽的景观。这是一种非常放松和环保的方式,可以进入风景的中心,探索当地最美的自然。

阅读更多

骑自行车

无论你是热衷于踏上越野单轨,还是在安静的道路上探索乡村,还是在咖啡馆到咖啡馆之间巡游,村里都可以租用自行车。骑自行车是一种很好的出行方式,半天自助游也有选择。如果你正在寻找更具活力的东西,Hirafu村每年7月都会举办二世谷经典公路赛70公里/140公里以及更有趣和友好的Yotei环山趣味骑行。

阅读更多

钓鱼

Hirafu村是最好钓鱼的地方之一,那里有红鲑鱼、棕色鲑鱼、虹鳟鱼,甚至还有供应充足受保护的樱桃鲑鱼。城里有向导和滑车。从初学者到专家,逃离人群,可以自己涉水过河。冬夏两季,在选定的地点,寻找野生鱼类!

阅读更多

远足旅行

二世谷以其美丽的乡村而闻名,这里有适合所有级别的徒步旅行。对健康和称职的徒步旅行者来说,最精彩的是登上约坦山。体验大自然的原始风光,欣赏令人叹为观止的景色。花时间和当地的导游一起远足,然后在一天结束的时候找一个温泉放松。

阅读更多

NAC冒险公园和攀岩墙

NAC大楼距离酒店只有300米,值得一游。他们提供室内攀岩墙、儿童乐园和探险公园。NAC是第一家开始在北海道提供探险旅游的公司。它至今仍是日本最大的探险公司。

阅读更多

白色水上漂流

在夏季的时候水上漂流是二世谷好玩的项目,当融化的冰提高了水位,漂流成为令人兴奋的水上活动项目。可以和全家一起在二世谷体验漂流的乐趣。经验丰富的导游将确保您能享受到最好的漂流体验。

阅读更多

直立桨

从儿童到成年人每个人都可以享受到SUPing的乐趣。SUPing起源于50年代的夏威夷,但最近才成为一种全球性的娱乐方式。支撑板非常稳定,易于站立和划桨。充气SUPing使用起来非常方便。在日本最干净的河流Shiribetsu河平静而风景优美的路线上,享受SUPing之旅。

阅读更多

二世谷高尔夫球场

二世谷高尔夫球场是北海道最具挑战的球场之一,由世界著名的阿诺德·帕尔默设计师设计。球场为标准杆72杆,距离二世谷村仅20分钟车程。标志性的标准杆3杆5洞是一个起伏的,稍微抬高的果岭,由沙坑和水把守,需要精确的挥杆以避免越界区域潜伏在球道附近。

阅读更多

二世谷村高尔夫球场

二世谷村高尔夫球场是北海道最顶级的高尔夫球场之一,有修葺整齐的长球道、深邃但可玩的沙坑和精心准备的果岭。度假村高尔夫的最佳状态,这一标准杆73和6845码球场适合所有级别的高尔夫球手。

阅读更多

哈纳佐诺高尔夫球场

哈纳佐诺高尔夫球场距离酒店15分钟车程,是一个很棒的高尔夫球场,坐落在令人惊叹的自然环境中,拥有杰出的水景和令人惊叹的山景。这是一个很棒的72杆高尔夫球场,在您的一轮比赛结束后,您可以使用私人温泉放松。

阅读更多

札幌药店

札幌药店位于Hirafu村188号大楼的平泽街上,交通便利。札幌药店备有您度假时可能需要的各种用品。包含洗漱用品、零食、新鲜水果和蔬菜、冷冻食品,以及你离家时可能需要拿的任何药品。加上婴儿必需品和各种各样的日本化妆品。还有很多国际食品,比如提姆玉米片和奶酪,还有各种各样的葡萄酒和烈酒!

阅读更多

HIRAFU便利店

Hirafu便利店距离酒店仅200米,SeicoMart和Lawsons都位于Hirafu的主要街道上。提供新鲜的水果、蔬菜和奶制品、带回家的晚餐、小吃、食品杂货、啤酒、葡萄酒和烈酒,这些商店一定会让您在这里过得愉快。冬天商店到收银台排起了长队,90%以上的顾客来自海外!一定要试试厨师的制作的卡拉奇鸡!

阅读更多

KUTCHAN超市

像所有旅游城镇一样,Kutchan超市已经成为北海道最好的新鲜农产品的购物乐趣。Lucky和Max Valu超市距离Hirafu村 10公里,这里有各种各样的鲜肉、海鱼以及北海道的威士忌和葡萄酒,让您垂涎欲滴。这些一站式商店将肉类、面包师和酒类部分纳入其大型杂货店和新鲜食品店,这样您就可以满足您所有的假日需求了。在冬天,不要错过Hibachi烤红薯-每隔几个小时就从烤架上烤一次!

阅读更多

二世谷国际诊所

二世谷国际诊所是一家步入式诊所和药房,提供X光、超声波和实验室设施。为成人和儿童提供紧急护理和初级护理,包括各种疾病和伤害。医疗队欢迎世界各地有需要的人。

阅读更多

二世谷理疗馆

二世谷理疗馆拥有一支澳大利亚训练有素的理疗师队伍,专门负责雪上运动损伤的治疗。该团队在评估和管理日本讲英语游客受伤方面有着丰富的经验。虽然我们希望你不会受伤,但知道二世谷理疗师就在几步之遥,这让人感到欣慰。

阅读更多

温泉

日本有众多天然的温泉,游览日本一定要打卡温泉。在斜坡上呆了一天后没有比在温泉里泡澡更好的放松疲劳肌肉的方法了。这里有很多可以探索的地方,请与我们的礼宾团队联系以获得建议。

阅读更多

按摩

按摩就像给你的身体放个假。根据你的治疗需要选择从放松到治愈。让压力无处可逃,在懒散的度假中里享受按摩或身体治疗吧。这是度过一天休息和充分充电的好方法。

阅读更多

瑜伽课程

在二世谷经营10年瑜伽运动工作室定制特别的瑜伽课程吧,补充在二世谷活动和冒险的生活方式,适合所有级别的瑜伽爱好者。瑜伽还提供日语和英语的私人和团体课程,可以在您的公寓舒适地进行。所以,为什么不在这里计划一次瑜伽训练呢。提供每日、每周甚至每月和季节套票。

阅读更多

二世谷健身训练中心

二世谷健身训练中心位于Kutchan的一个土豆仓库,距离Hirafu 10分钟车程。这里充满了城镇历史和旧工业的融合。现在这里是一个体育活动社区,仓库成了一个健身中心,帮助休闲和运动员变得更强壮和健康,同时鼓励他们全年保持积极的生活方式。在CrossFit二世谷,会有专业的教练指导帮助和支持您实现所有健身目标。

阅读更多

二世谷牛奶kobo高桥农场

二世谷牛奶kobo高桥农场以其奶油泡芙和奶酪馅饼而闻名。成立于1996年的二世谷牛奶Kobo使用隔壁奶牛场生产的牛奶和奶油生产所有产品。包装充满了自然的美好,产品是手工制作的,在可能的情况下不添加添加剂,提供完整农场新鲜的味道,反映了北海道农产品的纯度。牛奶Kobo农场位于东山地区,无论是在夏天还是冬天,都值得一探究竟。

阅读更多

LA VILLA LUPICIA

Lupicia La Villa Lupicia位于Hirafu西村,是Lupicia餐厅、Lupicia精品店和Lupicia Patisserie的所在地,供应北海道最好的食物和新鲜的当地农产品,创造美味的全球风味食品。每一个地点都有Lupicia新鲜的茶,成立于1994年的日本,提供大量优质茶和茶具。无论是在家里用餐还是带回家,您都将充分享受这一美妙的场所和它所提供的一切。

阅读更多

春水豆腐店

二世谷以其美丽、清澈的泉水闻名于日本,当地人带着他们的水桶和容器跋涉数英里,收集泉水供自己使用。为什么这么好?这是一段长达100年的旅程,融化的积雪要经过约坦山,渗入地面,然后流入该地区的一个泉水中。Yoteizan no Wakimizu是位于二世谷镇和Makkari之间的泉水,Wakimizu no Sato是生产豆腐的原料,Wakimizu no Sato是一家以豆腐圈闻名的受欢迎的豆腐店。位于20公里外,这是一个必须品尝的目的地,因为他们烹调了十几种不同的豆腐菜,提供样品,让你可以在购买前品尝。

阅读更多

节奏服务基地

节奏日本从2005年开始运作。从那时起,它已经发展成为一个二世谷领先的雪上运动商店,以提供卓越的客户服务和最新的高级雪上运动设备而闻名。新节奏基地于2019年开业,距离希拉福贡多拉只有100米,储备着世界上最著名的滑雪和滑雪板品牌,供客户租赁和购买。如果您想要的是一些购物乐趣,请浏览并购买该地区最广泛的滑雪和滑雪板设备。对咖啡爱好者来说,新开的咖啡店有节奏咖啡和咖啡豆柜台,所以你可以购物直到走不动,然后品尝浓缩咖啡重新振奋起来。

阅读更多

ZAKA

二世谷最时尚的精品店,为二世谷的街道和斜坡带来一丝欧洲的奢华。展示一系列高性能雪上运动品牌,注重质量和风格

阅读更多

半月湖

半月湖是一个火山湖,位于约坦山西麓。这个湖的名字是半月的意思,从上面可以看到它的形状——一个胖胖的新月。距离酒店10分钟车程,湖水四季美丽,有3公里长的环行小径,可供徒步旅行、步行和自然旅行使用。这条小径适合所有的健康水平——冬天你需要雪鞋。

阅读更多

小樽

小樽是一个历史悠久的港口城市,距离二世谷北部一小时车程,以其保存完好的运河区和有趣的鲱鱼宅邸而闻名。曾经是殖民地北海道的贸易中心,因其繁荣的经济和繁忙的水路而被称为“北华尔街”,但现在熙熙攘攘的旅客不是商人;曾经储存货物的石头建筑是海港博物馆、商店和时髦的餐馆。小樽是一个充满异国情调的浪漫城市。这是一个很好的自驾游目的地,或者您可以在…

阅读更多

FUKIDASHI公园

距酒店20分钟车程的Fukidashi公园是Yotei山脚下泉水的来源之一。公园已成为一个“圣地”,游客回到最初的拓荒者和欣赏它的美丽和和平的环境。在夏天或冬天被雪覆盖的绿色公园里散步,享受来自山上的泉水

阅读更多

尼卡威士忌Yoichi酒厂

Nikka威士忌yoichi酿酒厂著名的威士忌酿酒厂位于一个小时车程的北部,穿过美丽的乡村。由尼卡威士忌的创始人Masataka Taketsuru于1934年建造,您可以在这个美妙的场所体验游览和品尝。了解1918年一位年轻的日本男子如何独自前往苏格兰学习威士忌制作的秘密,然后品尝全套尼卡系列。请查看网站的开放时间。

阅读更多

小原美术馆

小笠原艺术博物馆位于库车镇,距酒店10分钟车程。这是一个纪念库车出生的著名艺术家小川树1911-2002年。值得在这里花上几个小时在一个画廊里欣赏五颜六色的艺术品,设计和建筑都散发着和平的气氛。它还被二世谷风景如画的背景和永远存在的尤泰山所环绕。

阅读更多

GENTEMSTICK二世谷展厅

Gentemstick画廊距离West Hirafu村仅5分钟车程。展示日本冲浪之父TaroTamai定制设计的滑雪板。太郎的理念是:制作最好的滑雪板,完美地融入由雪和风组成的地形中,就像鸟儿在天空中飞翔或鱼在溪流中流动一样。

阅读更多

二世谷村

二世谷购物区采用原汁原味的Machiya风格建筑设计,现代与传统交织在一起,唤起一个久违的时代。在这些当代场所,您可以发现必备的设计师品牌和专卖店,或者美酒和晚餐。

阅读更多
回到顶部

Skip to main content

Experience Niseko

At Chatrium Niseko Japan we want you to feel like a local! We are in the heart of the village, and whether its white or green season there is always something going on. While Niseko is famous for powder snow from December to April creating a winter playground for all to enjoy, the summer green season is equally as beautiful and exciting, with many outdoor activities to experience.  Discover a plethora of unique Niseko things to do while you stay at best of Niseko luxury hotels.

Chatrium Shuttle Bus available December - April for all guests

SNOW SCHOOL

Niseko black and NBS are our preferred partners for lessons, getting into the back country and improving your technique. Remember, lessons should be booked in advance and once booked you are locked in.

Read more

KIDS CLUB

Kids land annupuri is located in the Niseko Annupuri Ski Area. Great snow escalator available. Free snow escalator available. Have a blast with sled and tubes!

Read more

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Rhythm have been operating in Hirafu since the very early days and we are proud to be associated with them. We have a Rhythm Service Counter in the Hotel open throughout the ski season and they are happy to take care of all your Skiing and Snow Boarding needs. Unless you have specialist requirements there is no need to book in advance, just come and see them on arrival adjacent to our Hotel lobby.

Read more

SNOW MOBILING

Snow mobiling in niseko is a must experience if you need a day off the mountain. A great adventure for those looking for a thrill or just to relax and have some fun. Snowmobile tours are available in powder snow and untracked places with experienced guides.

Read more

SNOW BIKING

Snow biking a different kind of fun on a different kind of bike! Whether you are into motocross, enduro or adventure riding, snow bike tours on high spec bikes & sled with qualified staff is a must. Spend a full day backcountry, hitting the features and streaming through powder on a selection of snow bikes.

Read more

SNOW SHOEING

Snow shoeing in niseko is a very peaceful and relaxing way to escape the crowds and enjoy the Niseko surroundings. Explore Niseko snowshoe tours take you to the best locations for an amazing snowshoe experience. Or hire a set of snowshoes and set off on your own adventure enjoying the beautiful views and the nature of Hokkaido.

Read more

CYCLING

Whether you’re keen to hit the off-road single tracks or explore the countryside on quiet roads or cruise from cafe to cafe, bikes are available for hire in the village. Cycling is a great way to get around and there are options for half day self-guided trips. If you’re looking for something more energetic, Hirafu plays host to the Niseko Classic road race 70km/140km every July and the more fun and friendly Yotei Circuit Fun Ride.

Read more

FLY FISHING

Hirafu is one of the most accessible places to go fly fishing with Red Salmon, Brown, Rainbow Trout and even the elusive (and protected) Cherry Salmon in plentiful supply. Guides and tackle are readily available in town. From Beginner to Expert, escape the crowd and find yourself wading through the rivers. Winter and Summer, in selected locations, searching for wild fishes!

Read more

HIKING

Niseko is famous for its wonderful countryside, and there is hiking suitable for all levels. The highlight for the fit and competent hiker is a summit attempt on Mt Yotei. Experience nature at its best and enjoy the breathtaking views. Spend time hiking with a local guide then relax in an onsen at the end of the day.

Read more

NAC ADVENTURE PARK & CLIMBING WALL

With the NAC building just 300 meters from the Hotel it is worth a visit to check out their indoor climbing wall, Kids Garden and find out about the Adventure Park. NAC was the first company to start providing adventure tours in Hokkaido. It is still the largest adventure company in Japan today.

Read more

WHITE WATER RAFTING

White water rafting the rivers in Niseko are famous in the spring, when the melt water brings the water level up and makes rafting an exciting, fun day for the whole family. Experience the rush of rafting in Niseko. Experienced, qualified guides will ensure you get to enjoy the best of the river.

Read more

STAND UP PADDLE

Stand up paddle anyone from kids to adults can enjoy SUPing. Originating in Hawaii in the 50's, but only recently becoming a global way of having fun. The SUP boards are very stable and easy to stand up and paddle. Inflatable SUPs are used as they are very user friendly. Enjoy a SUP tour cruising down the calm and scenic route of Japan's cleanest river, the Shiribetsu river.

Read more

HANAZONO GOLF COURSE

Hanazono golf course is a great Golf Course 15 minutes from the Hotel, set in a stunning natural setting with outstanding water features and stunning mountain views. This is a wonderful par 72 golf course, rewarded by the use of the private Onsen after your round.

Read more

NISEKO GOLF COURSE

Niseko golf course is one of Hokkaido’s most difficult and strategic courses, and was designed by world-renowned Arnold Palmer. A par 72 and 6,805 yard course, first tee is a mere 20-minute drive from Niseko Village. The signature par 3, 5-hole is an undulating, slightly elevated green guarded by bunkers and water that demands an accurate drive to avoid out of bound areas lurking close to the fairways.

Read more

NISEKO VILLAGE GOLF COURSE

Niseko village golf course is one of Hokkaido’s top golf courses with long manicured fairways, deep yet playable bunkers and greens prepared to perfection. Resort golf at its best, this par 73 and 6,845 yard course is suited to all levels of golfers.

Read more

SAPPORO DRUG STORE

Sapporo drug store conveniently located on Hirafu- Zaka Street in the Hirafu 188 building, the Sapporo Drug Store stocks a wide range of supplies you might need while on your holiday. Think toiletries, snacks, fresh fruit and vegetables, frozen meals, as well as any medicines you may need to pick up while you're away from home. Plus baby necessities and a wide range of fabulous Japanese cosmetics. Oh, and there's international foods like Tim Tams and cheese and a full selection of wine and spirits!

Read more

HIRAFU CONVENIENCE STORES

Hirafu convenience stores located just 200m from the hotel, both SeicoMart and Lawsons are located on Hirafu’s main street. Offering fresh fruit, vegetables and dairy, take home dinners, snacks, groceries, beer, wine and spirits, these stores will certainly help you enjoy your stay. In winter the stores have long lines to the cashiers, and over 90% of the customers are from overseas! Must try? Karaage Chicken from Hot Chef!

Read more

KUTCHAN SUPERMARKETS

Kutchan supermarkets like all tourist towns Kutchan has become a shopping delight for Hokkaido’s best fresh produce. Located 10 kms from Hirafu, both Lucky and Max Valu supermarkets will have you drooling over the wide selection of fresh meats, a wide variety of fish as well as Hokkaido whiskies and wines. These one-stop shops incorporate butcher, baker and liquor sections into their large grocery and fresh food stores so that you will come away with all your holiday needs.  In winter don’t miss the Hibachi roasted sweet potato – hot off the grill every few hours!

Read more

Niseko International Clinic

Niseko international clinic is a walk-in clinic & pharmacy with onsite X-ray, ultrasound and laboratory facilities. The team will provide urgent care and primary care covering a wide range of illness and injuries for both adults and children. The medical team welcome people in need from all over the world.

Read more

NISEKO PHYSIO

Niseko physio has a staff of Australian trained physios specialising in the management of snow sports injuries. The team has a vast experience in assessing and managing injuries to English speaking visitors in Japan. And while we hope you don’t get injured its comforting to know that Niseko Physio is just a few steps away.

Read more

ONSEN

Onsen a must do excursion when visiting Japan is a natural Hotspring (Onsen). After a day on the slopes, there’s no better way to relax your tired muscles than soaking in the warm waters at an onsen. There are numerous onsen to explore in Hirafu, and many more in the surrounding local area. Please talk to our concierge team for recommendations.

Read more

MASSAGE

Massage having a theraputic massage is like giving your body a holiday of its own. Dependent on what you need, the selection of treatments in the village range from relaxation and nurturing, to remedial and healing. So, let the stress slip away and enjoy a massage or body treatment on the lazy days of your stay. A wonderful way to spend a day off and fully recharge.

Read more

POWDER YOGA

A movement studio celebrating 10 years offering yoga in Niseko. Specially tailored classes are offered to compliment the activity and adventure lifestyle of Niseko, and suitable for all levels and ability. Powder Yoga also offer private and group classes in both Japanese and English that can be delivered in the comfort of your apartment. So why not plan a yoga session while you are here. Drop in daily, weekly or even monthly & seasonal passes are available.

Read more

NISEKO CROSSFIT

Niseko crossfit is located in an old potato warehouse in Kutchan, 10 minutes from Hirafu, quite fitting considering the towns history and industry. But now, with such a physically active community dominating the area, the warehouse is a home to a CrossFit gym to help both casual or serious athletes get stronger and healthier while encouraging them continue to lead an active lifestyle all year-round. At CrossFit Niseko you will be surrounded by a community of coaches and members who are supportive while helping you reach all of your fitness goals.

Read more

MILK KOBO NISEKO TAKAHASHI FARM

Milk kobo niseko takahashi farm is famous for their Cream Puffs and Cheese Tarts. Established in 1996 Niseko Milk Kobo uses the milk and cream produced on the dairy farm next door to make all of its produce. Packed full of nature’s goodness, the products are handmade and additive free where possible, so as to provide a full, farm fresh flavour, reflecting the purity of Hokkaido produce. Located on a large site in the Higashiyama area Milk Kobo is worth searching out whether in the summer or winter.
 

Read more

LA VILLA LUPICIA

Located in Hirafu West Village La Villa Lupicia is the home of Lupicia Restaurant, Lupicia Boutique and Lupicia Patisserie, serving the very best of Hokkaido and fresh local produce to create delicious globally inspired food. Available in each venue is Lupicia Fresh Tea, founded in In Japan in 1994, offering a vast selection of highest quality teas and tea ware. Dine in or take home, either way you will thoroughly enjoy this fabulous venue and all it offers.

Read more

SPRING WATER & TOFU SHOP

Niseko is known across Japan for its beautiful, clear     spring water and locals travel miles bringing their buckets and containers to collect this famous water for their own use. And why is it so good? It’s all about the journey that can take up to 100 years for the snow melt to filter through Mt Yotei, seep through the ground, then emerge into one of the springs in the region. Yoteizan no Wakimizu is the spring located between Niseko town and Makkari which is the source used in tofu production at Wakimizu no Sato – the popular tofu shop famous for their tofu donuts. Located 20km away this is a Must See and Must Taste destination as they cook up an array of more than a dozen different tofu dishes offering samples so you can try before you buy.

Read more

RHYTHM BASE

Rhythm Japan has been in operation since 2005. Since that time it  has grown to become one of Niseko leading snow sports stores, known for providing excellent customer service along with the latest in premium snow sports equipment. The new Rhythm Base opened in 2019 and is located only 100m from the Hirafu Gondola, stocking the world’s most reputable ski and snowboard brands for customers to both rent and buy. If some shopping fun is what you are after, browse and buy from the most extensive range of ski and snowboard equipment in the region. And good news for the coffee lovers: the new store includes a Rhythm and Beans coffee counter, so you can shop till you drop, then re-energise with an expresso.

Read more

ZAKA

Niseko's most fashionable Boutique Shop bringing a touch of European opulence to the streets and slopes of Niseko. Showcasing a range of premium performance snow sports brands that focus on quality and style.

Read more

Niseko Village

The niseko village shopping area is designed in the authentic Machiya style architecture and is the modern and traditional interwoven to evoke a time that is long gone. Discover must-have designer brands and speciality stores, or wine and dine in these contemporary venues.

Read more

HANGETSU LAKE

Hangetsu lake is a volcanic lake located at the west foot of Mount Yotei. The name of the lake means half-moon and describes the shape from above - a fat crescent moon. Located a10 minute drive from the hotel, the lake is beautiful in all seasons and has a 3km loop trail used for hiking, walking and nature trips. The trail is good for all fitness levels - you’ll need snowshoes in winter.

Read more

OTARU

Otaru is a Historical port town one hours drive North of Niseko and famous for its beautifully preserved canal area and interesting herring mansions. Once the trade centre of colonial Hokkaido and known as the “Northern Wall Street” for of its flourishing economy and busy waterways, but now bustling with travellers not merchants; and the stone buildings     that once stored goods are harbour museums, stores, and trendy eateries. Otaru is a romantic city filled with exotic history. This is a great self-drive destination, or you can book a tour with…

Read more

FUKIDASHI PARK

Fukidashi park is a 20-minute drive from the hotel and is one source of spring water at the foot of Mt. Yotei. The park has become revered as a “holy place” by visitors going back to the original pioneers and is enjoyed for its beauty and peaceful environment. Take a walk through the green park during summer or when it’s covered in a blanket of snow during winter, and enjoy the blessed icy spring water from the mountain.

Read more

Nikka Whiskey Yoichi Distillery

Nikka whiskey yoichi distillery the famous Whisky distillery located one hours drive north through stunning countryside. Built by the founder of Nikka Whiskey, Masataka Taketsuru, in 1934, you can experience a tour and tasting at this wonderful venue. Learn the history of how in 1918 a young Japanese man travelled alone to Scotland to learn the secret of Whiskey making and then sample the full Nikka range. Please check the website for opening times.

Read more

SHU OGAWARA MUSEUM OF ART

Shu ogawara museum of art is located in Kutchan town, a 10-minute drive from the hotel. This is a memorial to the Kutchan-born acclaimed artist Ogawara Shu 1911-2002. It is worth spending a few hours here viewing the colourful art pieces in a gallery that exudes a peaceful atmosphere be design and architecture. It is also surrounded by the picturesque backdrop of Niseko’s landscape and the wonderfully ever present Mt Yotei.

Read more

GENTEMSTICK GALLERY

Gentemstick gallery is a 5-minute drive into the West Hirafu Village. Showcasing custom designed Snowboards by Taro Tamai, the father of Snowsurf in Japan. Taro’s concept: Making the best snowboards that would perfectly blend into the terrain miraculously made of snow and wind, just as if birds flying in the sky or fish flowing in the stream.

Read more
Back to top