跳到主要内容

察殿日本二世谷举办时装展

察殿日本二世谷很高兴邀请您参观Tomoko Miyazaki的作品展。她是日本成衣定制技术协会的成员。出生于库车,是一名设计师兼成衣高定师,并在邦卡时装学院担任讲师。

她在邦卡时装学院函授课程讲师期间,一直以设计师和制衣师的身份指导时装设计师。同时获得日本国家一级裁缝资格证书,并在日本厚生劳动省举办的裁缝技能竞赛中获奖。

Tomoko在二世谷地区拥有强大的本地客户群,包括豪华的Zaborin酒店或高档的白桦咖啡馆都是她的客户之一。Zaborin的原始手提袋是酒店里很受欢迎的销售商品,咖啡馆里还可以看到印有她定制标志的小包或围裙。她的国际客户群抵达二世谷滑雪季节,使冬季成为订单最繁忙的季节。

在冬季滑雪季节,她还收到来自海外的客户订单,因此冬季是她最繁忙的季节。

她使用的所有面料都是在东京、法国、意大利或奥地利旅行时精心挑选的。Tomoko的创意和精湛的剪裁技巧在她的设计中得到了清晰的体现。
2020 年11月3日
展览时间从早10点至下午4点
察殿日本二世谷酒店大堂区域 

更多详情请拨打+81-(0)136-21-4191或发送邮件至 info.cnsj@chatrium.com.

回到顶部

Skip to main content

Couturier ty Exhibition to be held at Chatrium Niseko Japan

Chatrium Niseko Japan is pleased to invite you to visit an exhibition of pieces by Tomoko Miyazaki, a member of the Japan Dressmaking Skills Association. Born in Kutchan, she is a designer and tailor with Couturier ty and also works at Bunka Fashion College as an instructor. 

She has been directing Couturier ty as a designer and a tailor while working as a instructor of Bunka Fashion Collage correspondence course. At the same time, she qualified Japan national 1st grade tailor certification and received a prize in the skill competition for tailors held by Japanese Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare.

Tomoko has a strong local client base in the Among Niseko area including the Luxury Zaborin hotel or and the fancy White Birch Café are one of her clients. Zaborin`s original tote bags are popular sale items have been selling in the hotel and small bags or aprons with her custom designed logo can be she designed are seen in the café. Her international client base arrive in Niseko for the ski season making winter her busiest season for orders.

She also receives orders from the customers visit Niseko from overseas in the winter ski season, so the winter is the busiest season for her.

All the fabrics she uses are carefully selected on trips to Tokyo, France, Italy or Austria. Her exquisite skills are clearly reflected in all her creations and Tomoko continues to pursue innovative tailoring techniques and design ideas. 
November 3, 2020 
From 10:00 - 16:00 hrs. 
In the Lobby area, Chatrium Niseko Japan 

For more information, please call +81-(0)136-21-4191 or email info.cnsj@chatrium.com.

Back to top