跳到主要内容

曼谷水门市场

Pratunam Market位于Petchburi和Ratchapararoop路的交叉口,不仅为游客提供各种商品的绝佳选择,而且还提供了对当地文化和生计的宝贵见解

这个庞大的批发市场由一个迷宫般的小摊位和街头小贩组成,出售各种各样的服装和配饰,包括短裤、晚礼服、冬装夹克、古怪的服装和珠宝。这些街头小贩的日常生活将你带回到空调购物中心之前的时代,你会发现他们在用缝纫机,推车在狭窄的过道里穿梭,打包和拆开订单,隔着过道彼此活跃地聊天

一天24小时营业(零售店从上午10:00到晚上9:00营业),普拉图南市场很少要求游客测试他们的砍价技巧-供应商通常以零售价出售商品,如果你一次购买三件以上的同一件商品,你通常会得到批发价!在

来到这里

乘车8.5公里(23分钟)
步行6.4公里(1小时24分钟)

入场费

免费

869/15 Ratchaprarop Road 10400 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

Monday 24 hours a day

Tuesday 24 hours a day

Wednesday 24 hours a day

Thursday 24 hours a day

Friday 24 hours a day

Saturday 24 hours a day

Sunday 24 hours a day

回到顶部

Skip to main content

Pratunam Market

The Pratunam Market, located at the intersection of Petchburi and Ratchaprarop roads, not only offers its visitors fantastic choice in all manner of goods but also provides invaluable insight into local culture and livelihoods.

The expansive wholesale market comprises a literal maze of small stalls and street vendors selling a great variety of clothing items and accessories, including shorts, evening dresses, winter jackets, eccentric costumes and jewellery. The daily life of these street vendors will draw you back to a time before air-conditioned shopping malls, as you spy them working sewing machines, carting trolleys through the narrow aisles, packing and unpacking orders and chatting animatedly with each other from across the aisles.

Open 24 hours a day (retail shops stay open from 10:00am to 09:00pm), the Pratunam Market rarely requires visitors to test out their haggling skills – vendors usually sell items at the retail price and if you buy more than three of the same item at once you are often offered wholesale prices!

Getting here

By Car 8.5 km (23 minutes )
By Foot 6.4 km (1 hour 24 minutes)

Admission Fee

Free

869/15 Ratchaprarop Road 10400 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

Monday 24 hours a day

Tuesday 24 hours a day

Wednesday 24 hours a day

Thursday 24 hours a day

Friday 24 hours a day

Saturday 24 hours a day

Sunday 24 hours a day

Back to top