察殿仰光皇家湖酒店 - 媒体屋

随时了解我们的最新新闻、促销和公告。

类别

停止新冠黄色预警

由仰光市政府、卫生和体育部、酒店旅游部联合举办的“停止新冠黄色警告”剪彩仪式在察殿仰光皇家湖酒店隆重举行

阅读更多

察殿承诺:健康和安全

察殿质量监督和保障团队致力于为我们的客人提供一个安全的环境,并一直不懈地努力提高健康和安全标准以应对当前环境带来的新挑战。我们的内部专家正与行业卫生专家合作并遵守当地和全球的指导方针,确保为我们的全体客人和员工提供一个安全和卫生的环境。 

察殿承诺严格执行健康和安全计划并与我们的卫生合作伙伴Ecolab合作提高核心卫生标准。

阅读更多

在56届泰国展览会上,从察殿获得惊人优惠

察殿酒店和公寓集团很高兴在即将到来的第56届泰泰博览会上提供超值促销优惠。我们将于2020年9月3日至6日在BITEC Bangna的EH103-EH105大厅的H06号展位(转角)和H45号展位(转角处),我们很乐意见到您,以便您能够充分享受我们今年的独家和无与伦比的优惠

阅读更多

察殿员工食品安全培训计划

随着全世界开始新冠疫情后的复苏,察殿集团始终为我们的客人处于领先优势。因此,察殿承诺加大所有健康和安全计划的实施和倡议。 
 
察殿以促进“新常态”的社交距离指导方针覆盖我们所有的业务。我们还咨询了国际和本地的各种专家公司和合作伙伴以确保我们旗下所有酒店和公寓的新健康和安全标准处于行业领先。
 
察殿为了对广大顾客的安全承诺特别推出食品安全培训计划,由美国全国餐厅协会提倡的食品安全培训和认证计划是行业中的佼佼者。结合最新以科学为基础的信息,真实世界情况和最新的案例研究,代表食品安全培训和认证的最高标准。课程包含五个主要部分,包括基本食品安全、个人卫生、交叉污染和过敏原、时间和温度、清洁和卫生,并通过评估来评价我们的员工。
 
到目前为止,超过250名的察殿员工通过了该培训审核。我们的目标是让所有相关的工作人员都获得该认证以确保我们的客人能够放心地选择察殿品牌作为您的首选的酒店。 

阅读更多

未来就在这里!我来给你介绍一下察殿应用程序

随着智能手机在我们的日常生活中不可或缺的功用,我们的团队认为一台手机就能链接您和我们酒店,我们自豪地推出察殿手机应用软件

我们的新应用程序将察殿的所有功能整合到一个平台,客人只需触碰指尖就可以跟我们沟通、用餐、点菜、购物和探索。察殿应用程序在您开始旅程时就可以使用我们的预订到达功能。您可以选择您的短途旅行,预订豪华轿车或情侣水疗按摩。我们甚至为每一个特殊场合提供特别套餐,确保您在旅途中的每一刻都“感受到非凡”。

察殿应用程序不仅使您在提出请求时更具灵活性,而且还使您感受个性化体验。该应用程序有六种不同的语言和自动翻译功能,以确保您可以用喜欢的语言交流。

整个系统效率更高,让您在目的地内外享受独特优惠,同时享受我们的常规服务,如特别入住请求或额外的枕头或被子服务,这将使您的住宿真正与众不同。

所以今天就下载新的察殿应用程序,进入一个轻松的商务或休闲旅行的新世界,让您能够专注您的旅行或商务活动。

下载察殿手机app: http://onelink.to/hxj7p4 
更多详情请拨打:+66 (0) 2307 8888

阅读更多

新冠病毒COVID-19的更新

我们非常感谢您对察殿酒店和公寓集团一直以来支持和信任。目前新冠病毒(COVID-19)在全世界各地的国家加剧蔓延带来众多不安全因素,我们优先考虑到您的健康和安全。因此,我们向您汇报迄今为止我们为应对这一全球流行病所采取的有效行动。

阅读更多

塔那卡,缅甸美丽的秘密

缅甸妇女崇尚使用塔那卡,这种独特的传统黄白色化妆品被世代珍视。除了美容,塔那卡也给人一种凉爽的感觉,它被认为有助于消除痤疮,促进皮肤光滑,充当防晒霜、杀菌剂、抗真菌软膏和面部爽肤水,这就是为什么这个传统始于2000多年前。

阅读更多

察殿忠实客户会员积分活动,申请察殿会员可额外获得100积分!

察殿会员积分(CPP+)是察殿酒店和公寓集团的忠实客户计划,旨在表彰和奖励我们最尊贵的客人对我们的忠诚和持续支持。我们很高兴在2020年推出一项引人注目的新促销活动:申请成为察殿积分会员预订并入住任意酒店,可额外获得100点积分。....

阅读更多

察殿仰光皇家湖酒店荣获2019年度世界旅游奖项

我们很高兴地宣布察殿仰光皇家湖酒店在2019年世界旅游奖上取得了令人印象深刻的成绩,赢得了2019年度缅甸领先酒店和缅甸领先的酒店套房。这些奖项是由来自世界各地的游客投票选出的,对于整个察殿仰光皇家湖酒店团队来说,这是一个令人激动和自豪的时刻...

阅读更多

察殿仰光皇家湖酒店荣获2019年度“最佳酒店运营绩效奖(FDI)”三等奖

察殿仰光皇家湖酒店非常高兴地宣布,我们最近获得了酒店和旅游部颁发的2019年度“最佳酒店运营绩效奖(FDI)”三等奖.....

阅读更多

尼泊尔总统入住察殿仰光皇家湖酒店

我们荣幸地宣布尼泊尔联邦民主共和国总统Bidhya Devi Bhandari女士阁下于2019年10月18日至20日对缅甸进行国事访问期间,下榻察殿仰光皇家湖酒店。.....

阅读更多

2019年缅甸音乐-一个迷人的音乐慈善夜晚在察殿仰光皇家湖酒店宴会厅举办

在2019年10月4日星期五,Link for Aid将与察殿仰光皇家湖酒店一起,为缅甸的弱势儿童、聋哑儿童和孤儿筹集资金,将自豪地为缅甸的弱势儿童、聋哑儿童和孤儿募捐。这场精彩活动的明星将是广受赞誉的爱尔兰歌唱组合西蒙·摩根和大卫·香农,它将有特别嘉宾歌手杰威尔,...

阅读更多
新闻联系人

电话 +66 (0) 2307 8888

传真 +66 (0) 2307 8899

info.mhr@chatrium.com
类别
新闻发布

Skip to main content

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon - Media Room

Stay up-to-date with our latest news, promotions and announcements.

Chatrium put all our food handlers and service employees through ServSafe Food Handling Program

As the world begins to recover from Covid-19, Chatrium intends to stay ahead of the curve for our returning guests. Therefore, we are upping the ante on all our health and safety programs with the Chatrium Promise initiative. 
 
Chatrium have evolved all our operations to foster social distancing guidelines for the ‘new normal’. We also consulted a variety of expert firms and partners internationally and locally to ensure the new health and safety standards at all our properties are beyond the industry standard.
 
One such program that Chatrium have recently introduced as part of Chatrium Promise is the brand new Food Handling program by ServSafe, part of the accredited National Restaurant Association in America. The course covers 5 major components, including Basic Food Safety, Personal Hygiene, Cross-contamination & Allergens, Time & Temperature, and Cleaning & Sanitation, with an assessment to certify our staff.
 
Until now, over 250 Chatrium employees have passed through the program. Our goal is to have all relevant staff certified to ensure our guests can confidently choose Chatrium as their preferred hotel of choice. 

Read more

CHATRIUM PROMISE: HEALTH AND SAFETY

Chatrium Quality Assurance team is committed to providing a safe environment for our guests and has been working tirelessly to elevate the health and safety standards to meet the new challenges presented because of the current environment. Our inhouse experts are collaborating with industry hygiene specialists and adhering to both local and global guidelines to ensure a safe and hygienic environment for our returning guests and staff alike. 

Implementation of Chatrium Promise, our very own health & safety program and collaboration with Ecolab, our partner in hygienics, we have enhanced the core hygiene standards.

Read more

THE FUTURE IS HERE! LET ME INTRODUCE YOU TO THE CHATRIUM APP

With smartphones ingrained in our daily life, our team decided it is no longer sufficient to be a call away but to be a touch or a text away from our guests. We proudly introduce the Chatrium App to the Chatrium family.

Our new app combined all things Chatrium into one location where guests can chat, eat, request, shop, and explore at the touch of your fingertips. Chatrium App is ready the moment you start your journey with our Pre-Arrival Request function. You can pick and choose your excursions, reserve a limousine or a couple’s spa treatment for the exact moment you arrive. We even include special packages for every special occasion ensuring you ‘feel the remarkable’ every moment of your trip.

Not only does the Chatrium App give you more flexibility in making your requests, but it also enables you to personalise your experience. The App comes in six different languages with an automated translator to ensure you can communicate in your preferred language. Don’t believe me, send us a text.

The whole system is more efficient and gives you access to unique offers in and around your destination while giving you access to our customary services like a turndown request or an additional goose down pillow that will make your stay truly special.

So, it’s time to forget the disconnected travel of the past; download the new Chatrium App today, and enter a new world of effortless business or leisure travel, enabling you to concentrate on whatever is important to you.

Download the new Chatrium App: http://onelink.to/hxj7p4 
For more information, please call +66 (0) 2307 8888

Read more

COVID-19 update

We are truly grateful for your support, loyalty and the trust you have in Maitria Hotels & Residences – A Chatrium Collection as your hotel of choice. Acknowledging the continuing and intensified insecurity that Coronavirus (COVID-19) is instigating in most countries around the world, our main priority is your health and wellbeing. Consequently, we would like to update you on what actions we have taken so far in response to this global pandemic.

Read more

Thanaka, A Myanmar Beauty Secret

Myanmar’s women adore Thanaka, the unique traditional yellowish-white make-up that has been cherished for generations. Apart from cosmetic beauty, Thanaka also gives a cooling sensation and is believed to help remove acne, promote smooth skin and acts as a sun block, antiseptic, anti-fungal ointment and facial toner and is why the tradition started over 2,000...

Read more

Chatrium Point Plus Loyalty Program Reveals New Campaign For 2020 Apply CPP, book and stay and get 100 extra points!

Chatrium Point Plus (CPP+) is the loyalty program of Chatrium Hotels & Residences and is designed to recognize and reward our most valued guests for their loyalty and continued support.  For 2020, we are pleased to reveal a spectacular new promotional campaign: Apply to become CPP members, book and stay and get 100 extra points....

Read more

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Scores a Brace at The World Travel Awards 2019

We are delighted to announce that Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon scored an impressive brace at the World Travel Awards 2019, winning Myanmar's Leading Hotel 2019 and Myanmar's Leading Hotel Suite 2019. These awards were voted for by travelers from across the globe and is an exciting and proud moment for the entire Chatrium Hotel...

Read more

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon Wins 3rd Prize in Best Performance Award for Hotel Operations (FDI) – 2019

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon is delighted to announce that we recently received 3rd prize in the “Best Performance Award for Hotel Operations (FDI)” for 2019 from the Ministry of Hotels and Tourism. (more…)......

Read more

The President of Nepal stays at Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon

We are honored to announce that The Right Honorable H.E Mrs. Bidhya Devi Bhandari, the President of the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, stayed at Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon from 18 to 20 October 2019 during her state visit to Myanmar. (more…)......

Read more

MUSIC FOR MYANMAR 2019 – AN ENCHANTED EVENING – An evening of enchanting music, dining and entertainment for a noble cause at Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon

On Friday 4th October 2019 Link for Aid, together with Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon, will proudly present “Music for Myanmar 2019 - An Enchanted Evening’ to raise funds for disadvantaged, deaf and orphaned children in Myanmar.  The stars of this sparkling event will be the acclaimed Irish singing duo Simon Morgan and David Shannon,...

Read more
Press Contact

Phone +66 (0) 2307 8888

Fax +66 (0) 2307 8899

info.mhr@chatrium.com
Categories
Press releases
Back to top