关于酒店

察殿尖竹汶索伊道高尔夫度假酒店位于风景秀美的索伊道山附近,是泰国四星级高尔夫度假酒店,酒店的主要特色是一座 18 洞高尔夫球场。

这座索伊道酒店占地1,580 亩,周围环绕着郁郁葱葱的乡野和热带园林花园。这座风景秀美的乡间酒店四周洋溢着热带植物的气息,距离素万那普国际机场 3.5 小时车程,距离达叻机场 1.5 小时车程,距离尖竹汶小镇也仅 46 公里。

酒店设有 47 间豪华的现代客房。每间客房都能欣赏我们酒店的一大亮点:由获奖设计师丹尼斯格里菲斯倾力打造的18 洞高尔夫球场。我们的高尔夫球场适合各种不同技能水平的高球爱好者,也是一次挑战性的体验。此外,我们还提供其他活动,例如骑行或欣赏尖竹汶地区最美丽的自然风光等。

我们的餐厅位于优美的山峦美景和郁郁葱葱的高尔夫球场之间;从国际美味到泰式正宗美食、红酒与特色餐饮,让您沉醉在泰国尖竹汶这一迷人的小镇之中。

地址: 224 Moo 2, Tambol Tubsai, Amphoe Pong Nam Ron, Chanthaburi 22140, Thailand

电话: +66 (0) 899 343 008

电子邮箱: info.sdao@chatrium.com

About Hotel

Located beside the majestic Soi Dao Mountain, Chatrium Golf Resort Soi Dao Chanthaburi is a four star golf resort in Thailand, home to an 18-hole golf course that is the highlight of our property.

This Soi Dao hotel is spread over 1,580 acres, landscaped with tropical flowers and lush greenery. The fragrance of the tropics wafts from the grounds, which are located a three-and-a-half hour drive from Suvarnabhumi International Airport. Trat Airport is one and a half hours away, while Chanthaburi Town is just 46 km from this mountainside getaway.

Our luxurious accommodation comprises of 47 modern guest rooms. Each room has a view of our pride and joy, the 18-hole golf course which was the work of Denis Griffiths, an award winning designer. The golf course caters to all skill levels and is a challenging experience. In addition to that, there are other activities to engage in such as cycling or visiting some of the most beautiful sights that Chanthaburi has to offer.

We also offer options for dining amidst inspiring mountain and golf course vistas; from international fare to authentic Thai cuisine, wine and dine in style soaking up the atmosphere of this enchanting part of Thailand.

 

Address: 224 Moo 2, Tambol Tubsai, Amphoe Pong Nam Ron, Chanthaburi 22140, Thailand

Phone:+660899343008

Email:info.sdao@chatrium.com