河驳餐厅

我们位于曼谷河畔的餐厅 ,周日到周三的招牌自助餐备受好评,还有厨师现场制作世界各地的美食。周四到周六,我们也供应各具特色自助餐!

河驳餐厅的灵感源自苏盘那弘 (Suphannahong) 皇家游艇的设计元素,每周四晚上供应暹逻特色自助餐。备受欢迎的无与伦比河畔自助晚餐于周五、周六提供,供应各类美食餐点。

  • 位置
    门厅层
  • 早餐
    早上 06:00 点至上午 10:30
  • 午餐
    中午 12 点 至下午 02:30
  • 自助晚餐
    下午 06:30 至晚上 10:30
  • 单点菜单
    上午 11 点至 凌晨 12:30
河驳餐厅特色自助晚餐
从 开始
1,290 泰铢起

我们的自助餐深受欢迎,供应各类国际美食,每周日至周三,我们厨艺高超的厨师团队还将在开放式厨房现场大展伸手,令人不禁赞好。身临昭披耶河,伴随餐厅乐队的现场表演,体验一段奇妙的美食之旅。

泰式自助晚餐
从 开始
1,290 泰铢起

每周四晚上在这家气氛轻松活跃的餐厅体验自助晚餐,品尝地道的暹罗美食,餐厅供应各类经典泰式料理,还有传统的洋琴伴奏。 兴之所至时,也可以在每周四下午参加我们的泰式厨艺班,学习如何制作泰国菜。

无与伦比的河畔自助晚餐
从 开始
1,490 泰铢起

如果您想品尝皇室盛宴,我们推荐您每周五和周六前往无与伦比的河畔自助晚餐尽情体验。 我们供应精美菜品,包括新鲜海鲜、寿司、螃蟹、牡蛎和烤肉自助餐,还有五人乐队现场表演助兴。

预约订座

如果想要享受最佳就餐体验,请提前预约,以便我们为您预留座位。

River Barge Restaurant

Our signature buffet is famous among riverside restaurants in Bangkok and features world-renowned favourites prepared with flair at live-stations from Sunday to Wednesday. What’s more, we have other specialised buffets the rest of the week too!

Inspired by design elements of the Suphannahong Royal Barge, the River Barge Restaurant offers a special buffet showcasing Siamese cuisine every Thursday night. Our Remarkable Riverside Dinner Buffet takes place on Fridays and Saturdays and serves a range of renowned culinary delights as well.

  • Location
    Lobby Level
  • Breakfast
    06:00am to 10:30am
  • Lunch
    12 noon to 02:30pm
  • Buffet dinner
    06:30pm to 10:30pm
  • A la carte menu
    11:00am to 12:30am
Dining Offers
River Barge Signature Dinner Buffet
starting from
1,290 THB

Our most popular buffet consists of a range of international favourites prepared at exciting live-stations by our masterful culinary team every Sunday to Wednesday. Experience a gastronomic odyssey set amidst the beauty of the Chao Phraya River and music from our live band.

Thai Night Dinner Buffet
starting from
1,290 THB

Experience the finest in Siamese cuisine every Thursday night at this fully interactive dinner buffet featuring a range of classic Thai delicacies and a traditional dulcimer performance too. You can even learn to prepare these dishes at our Thai culinary class which takes place every Thursday afternoon, available on request.

Remarkable Riverside Dinner Buffet
starting from
1,490 THB

If you wish to attend a royal feast then you need to experience our Remarkable Riverside Dinner Buffet every Friday and Saturday. This amazing spread features fresh seafood, sushi, crab, oysters and a smorgasbord of grilled meats, while live entertainment is also provided by a five-piece band.

Reserve a Table

To ensure you can truly enjoy the very best of our dining experiences make sure to make a reservation beforehand so we can set aside a place especially for you