河驳餐厅

我们这家曼谷自助餐厅别具一格,内部装潢的灵感来自于苏盘那弘 (Suphannahong) 皇家游艇,而里头呈献的更是泰国菜中的上品。

每周日到周三供应的特色自助晚餐是河驳餐厅的招牌,餐厅大厨还会在场大展身手,炮制一道道的国际美食和正宗本地菜品。这里周四晚则供应泰式自助晚餐,暹罗美味,罗致其中。

  • 位置
    门厅层
  • 早餐
    早上 6 点至上午 10:30
  • 午餐
    中午 12 点 至下午 2:30
  • 自助晚餐
    傍晚 6:30 至晚上 10:30
  • 单点菜单
    上午 11 点至午夜 12 点
河驳餐厅特色自助晚餐
从 开始
1,290 THB

特色自助晚餐美食琳琅满目,从诱人的当地菜品到国际美食应有尽有,实力主厨更会现场烹饪招牌大菜,定必让人拍手叫好。自助晚餐仅限周日至周三供应,并伴随现场乐队演出,让美食乐音萦绕不去。

泰式自助晚餐
从 开始
1,290 THB

每周四晚上在这家气氛轻松活跃的餐厅体验自助晚餐,品尝地道的暹罗美食,餐厅供应各类经典泰式料理,还有传统的洋琴伴奏。兴之所至时,也可以参加我们的泰式厨艺班(需提前 48 小时预约,每人收费 1,500 泰铢,下午举行,视报名情况来开班)。

无与伦比的河畔自助晚餐
从 开始
1,490 THB

自助晚餐逢周五和周六举行,其中各类国际美食令人垂涎欲滴,一道尝完又一道,达到前所未有的满足。五人乐队将在现场演出助兴,气氛十足,现做寿司、美味烤肉和海鲜盛宴自然风味更佳。

预约订座

预订后我们会为您预留座位、打点服务,就餐体验更惬意完美。

River Barge Restaurant

Experience some of the most exquisite dishes in Thailand’s culinary landscape amidst a setting inspired by the beauty of the Suphannahong Royal Barge, at this truly unique buffet restaurant in Bangkok.

The hallmark of the River Barge Restaurant would be the signature buffet, which takes place Sunday to Wednesday and features a range of international and local favourites prepared at live stations by our chefs. Every Thursday night, a special buffet takes places showcasing the finest in Siamese cuisine.

  • Location
    Lobby Level
  • Breakfast
    06:00am to 10:30am
  • Lunch
    12 noon to 02:30pm
  • Buffet dinner
    06:30pm to 10:30pm
  • A la carte menu
    11:00am to 12 midnight
Dining Offers
River Barge Signature Dinner Buffet
starting from
1,290 THB

Serving everything from tantalising local dishes to international favourites, this special dinner buffet features show kitchens where you can witness our expert chefs putting together our signature culinary creations. Held from Sunday to Wednesday, the buffet can be enjoyed amidst the relaxed sounds of a live band.

Thai Night Dinner Buffet
starting from
1,290 THB

Treat your taste buds to the exotic flavours of Siamese cuisine every Thursday night at this fully interactive buffet of Thai specialities accompanied by a performance of traditional dulcimer music. We even have an afternoon Thai cooking class (THB 1,500 net per person) available on request (48 hours notice is required).

Remarkable Riverside Dinner Buffet
starting from
1,490 THB

Taking dinner buffets to new heights, this special weekend culinary fiesta is held on Fridays and Saturdays and serves a mouth-watering array of international dishes. Amidst live music, by our five-piece band, you can enjoy everything from fresh sushi and delectable grilled meats to seafood sensations.

Reserve a Table

To ensure you can truly enjoy the very best of our dining experiences make sure to make a reservation beforehand so we can set aside a place especially for you