鲁比尼公园

想独行静思,和心上人你侬我侬,或是一家老少共度欢乐温馨时光,这座恍如隔绝曼谷尘嚣的鲁比尼公园,都一样欢迎。

鲁比尼公园占地 142 公顷,景色迷人、空气清新,绿树成荫,想暂时逃离闹市的城市居民及海外游客,都能在这里找到自己的世外桃源。 早在拉玛六世时期,鲁比尼公园便已占据曼谷的中心地带,这里景色优美,来一场酣畅淋漓的晨跑确实最适合不过。

进园信步游览,人们三五成群,有的气沉丹田在练太极拳,孩子四处奔跑,一家大小乘船、手划脚踏,更有情侣流连往返、情意绵绵。

鲁比尼公园也有各类娱乐设施。 园内有多条步道,非常适合慢跑和骑行自行车,健康欢乐两不误。 园内也会举办特别的音乐会,游园前可先查看活动日程,或许能找到合心意的节目也说不定。

交通方式
  • 乘车 6.9 公里 (18 分钟)
  • 营业时间
    清晨 5 点至晚上 9 点
  • 地址
    139 / 4 Thanon Witthayu, Khwaeng Lumphini, Khet Pathum Wan, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10330, Thailand
  • 门票
    免费
directions

Lumpini Park

Lumpini Park provides the perfect escape from the Thai capital for a quiet walk by yourself, a romantic stroll with that special someone or just some fun family time with your nearest and dearest.

Spanning a whopping 142 acres, this attractive area of parkland offers fresh air, shade and tranquillity for both tired city dwellers and visitors from abroad. Dating back to the time of King Rama VI and located in the heart of Bangkok, there's no finer place to work up a sweat with a morning jog than scenic Lumpini Park.

On your visits to the park, you may see people engaged in the ancient practice of tai chi, children running about with joyful abandon, families trying their hand or feet rather on paddle-boating or couples lost in the park’s enchantment and each other’s gaze.

Lumpini Park also offers plenty of options for recreation. It has many paths around the site that are well suited for joggers and cyclists looking to unwind with some fun and healthy activity. Special musical events are also hosted here so ensure to check the event calendar beforehand and enjoy some local entertainment as well.

getting here
  • By Car 6.9 km (18 minutes)
  • Opening hours
    05:00am to 09:00pm
  • Address
    139 / 4 Thanon Witthayu, Khwaeng Lumphini, Khet Pathum Wan, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10330, Thailand
  • Admission Fee
    Free
directions