跳到主要内容
察殿曼谷河畔酒店外观

发现

体验曼谷最豪华的酒店

我们豪华的曼谷及尖竹汶府酒店和仰光酒店地理位置优越,让您真正沉浸在该地区独特的国际化文化和丰富遗产中。无论是体验亚洲最具活力的商务、餐饮和购物之都,还是在古老的寺庙和宫殿中漫步,或是探索惊人的自然景观,我们都为您准备了许多冒险之旅。来探索这些目的地,每个目的地都有独特的察殿足迹。

泰国曼谷

作为东南亚的热门旅游目的地,泰国首都曼谷适合每一位游客。它既是一个商业中心也是购物者的天堂,从商务到家庭旅行,从美食爱好者到背包客,每个人都会为她的多元化文化而吸引。 

泰国尖竹汶府

泰国尖竹汶府是一个休闲的旅行目的地,以其令人惊叹的自然地理而闻名。若隐若现的索伊道山为度假提供了理想的优雅环境,远离城市生活的繁忙。尖竹汶府有一段值得探索的迷人历史。

察殿索伊道高尔夫度假酒店

缅甸仰光

仰光是一个以其文化和风景而闻名的目的地。作为缅甸历史的一个组成部分,仰光提供了对缅甸民族以及世代相传的价值观和风俗习惯的迷人见解。

察殿仰光皇家湖酒店

回到顶部

Skip to main content
Chatrium Hotel Riverside BKK Exterior

Discover

Experience The Best Of Luxury Bangkok Hotels

Strategically located in key destinations in the region, our luxury Bangkok hotels and properties in Chanthaburi and Yangon let you truly immerse yourself in the cosmopolitan culture and rich heritage unique to the area. Be it experiencing one of Asia’s most dynamic capitals for business, dining and shopping, wandering around ancient temples and palaces or exploring breathtaking natural landscapes, we have many adventures in store for you. Come discover these destinations, each with their own distinctive Chatrium footprint on them.

Bangkok, Thailand

A popular destination in Southeast Asia, the Thai capital has something for everyone. It is both a business hub as well as a paradise for shoppers, with everyone from corporate travellers and families to foodies and backpackers lending to its multicultural vibe. 

Chanthaburi, Thailand

A laidback destination, Chanthaburi is renowned for its stunning natural geography. The looming mountain sets an ideal backdrop for a holiday away from the busyness of city life. Chanthaburi has a fascinating history that is worth exploring, too.

Chatrium Golf Resort Soi Dao Chanthaburi

Yangon, Myanmar

Yangon is a destination that is well known for its cultural and scenic roots. Being an integral part of Myanmar’s history, the area offers captivating insights into the nation as well as the values and customs that have been passed down for generations.

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon

Back to top