跳到主要内容

会议和活动

无论您想要举办什么样的宴会和活动,我们都会让您真正难忘。从曼谷举行会议和鸡尾酒会的活动场地到仰光举行婚礼的宴会厅,我们都可以满足您的需求。无论是场地、主题、视听功能、餐饮还是娱乐,我们都为您提供了全方位的服务。简单地告诉我们您的想法,我们将执行您的要求。你所要做的就是看我们把握全场,按照您梦想中的样子,看着魔法的施展。

征询方案

活动地点

商务会议

我们的会场能完美地满足您所有的商务需求,以卓越服务为基准,无论您是在会议室组织小型团队会议,还是举办大型的庆典活动,我们都将为您举办专业的活动。

会议

令人惊叹的现代化设施,察殿的会议服务为您提供专业的会议团队和定制的个性化服务。我们为您提供了丰富的多功能活动空间,可以举办各种类型的活动活动和庆典,从私密的个人聚会到大型企业会议,在我们的鼎力协助下,一定让您的活动熠熠生辉。

会议地点
转角餐厅

社交活动

我们优雅豪华的顶级多功能厅是任何社交活动的完美之选,可根据需求为您个性化定制。从轻松的家庭聚会到大型企业活动,您可以在察殿找到所需的一切,从专业的会议团队到高级美食烹饪。您在察殿的美好时刻会令所有人难忘。

跟团旅游

和团队一起参加会议或派对,需要预留50人的房间和活动空间?察殿为您提供解决方案。免去您的后顾之忧,帮助您直接进入主题。

会议和活动地点
回到顶部

Skip to main content

Meetings & Events

Fully Facilitated Event Spaces in Thailand

Whatever the function you have in mind, be assured that we will make it truly memorable. From Bangkok event venues for meetings and cocktails to Yangon venues for weddings, we have a space to suit you. Be it venue, theme, audiovisual features, catering or entertainment, we have got you covered. Simply tell us what you have in mind and we will execute your image to perfection. All you have to do is let us take the wheel and watch the magic unfold, just as you dreamed of.

Request For Proposal

Business Meetings

Our venue is perfectly suited to meet all your business needs with a choice of function rooms all backed by remarkable service. Whether you are organizing a small meeting for your executive team in the boardroom or a large ballroom gathering for a larger audience, we will ensure it is a thoroughly professional event.

Conventions

Stunningly modern facilities, devoted professional experts, and customized services are part of each convention experience at Chatrium. Offering ample event space to host everything from intimate executive gatherings and large corporate conferences alike, your convention is sure to be a success with our support.

Social Events

Our selection of top locations are perfect for any social event and can be stylishly fashioned to match your imagination. From relaxed family get-togethers to substantial corporate functions, you’ll find everything you could need at Chatrium, from expert support staff to culinary treats of the highest order. Rest assured your special occasion at Chatrium will be an unforgettable moment for all.

Group Travel

Travelling with a group for a meeting or party and need to reserve rooms and event space for 50 people? Problem solved by Chatrium. So now you can hold fewer meetings about meetings, and simply get down to business.

Back to top