跳到主要内容

送礼就送察殿礼品券

想买什么礼物?在察殿给您所有礼物的答案。!

一次经历和体验是比一件礼品好得多的礼物。它能丰富你的人生经历并永远留在记忆中。这就是为什么我们推出了一系列的酒店体验礼券,因为察殿的入住体验让您感到快乐。

为您的爱人、家人、朋友或商务伙伴准备一张礼品券,让他们感到惊喜,您可以确信他们一定会喜欢这独特而珍贵的礼物。选择察殿礼券来庆祝婚礼、生日、周年纪念日、节假日,或者仅仅是为了表示您的关心!

察殿礼券的购买和使用非常简单。幸运的礼券持有者只需访问www.chatrium网站点击几下,就可以选择预订。察殿礼券是完美的惊喜,它将使收礼物的人创造难忘的回忆。

所以,从下面的察殿酒店中选择您要购买的礼券,让您关心的人更快乐,来察殿体验这完美的礼物吧。

察殿曼谷河畔酒店

使用察殿曼谷河畔酒店的礼券宠爱您最关心的人。从美妙的住宿,美味的晚餐和更多的选择,告诉他们您是多么的关心他们!选择您的代金券 https://bit.ly/2TVPtbU 今天!

察殿仰光皇家湖酒店

有什么比去察殿仰光皇家湖酒店更好的选择呢?拿到一张礼品券去那里!无论是令人惊叹的住宿还是美轮美奂的下午茶,礼品券都是让他们的一天变得非凡的最佳方式! 请在https://bit.ly/3eGBqPE 这里拿到完美的礼物

察殿曼谷沙屯酒店式公寓

想要买礼物但不确定要买什么?察殿曼谷沙屯酒店式公寓的礼品券是很好的选择。从以下礼品券中选择吧 https://bit.ly/2Au7jMa让别人开心

察殿索伊道高尔夫度假酒店

一张察殿索伊道高尔夫度假村的礼品券是高尔夫或自然爱好者的理想礼物。从最好的房间、最美味的菜肴或高尔夫球场中选择,然后您能想象到在最美妙的风景中放松或玩耍!看看 https://bit.ly/2XlttcD 选择最适合您的礼物!

恩博利套房酒店

寻找完美的礼物?一张察殿恩博利套房酒店的礼品券是很好的选择。用一个超级豪华住宿或曼谷最美味的菜肴让人微笑-这是他们的选择!选择您的代金券 https://bit.ly/2MkESDj 体验特别的一天!

更多详情请拨打察殿酒店和公寓集团 +66 2 307 8888, 邮件: info.chr@chatrium.com.

回到顶部

Skip to main content

MAKE SOMEONE HAPPY TODAY WITH A CHATRIUM GIFT VOUCHER

Wondering what present to buy? Well, at Chatrium we have the answer to all your gift dilemmas!

An experience is a much better gift than a material item. It enables you to enrich your life story and lasts forever in the memory. And that’s why we have introduced our range of gift vouchers for experiences at our hotels - because a Chatrium experience makes people happy.

Surprise your loved ones, family, friends or business associates with a gift voucher for any occasion and you can be sure they will love their unique and valued present. Select a Chatrium gift voucher to celebrate weddings, birthdays, anniversaries, holidays or just to show you care!

Chatrium have made it as easy as possible to both purchase and use our gift vouchers. The lucky voucher holder simply visits www.chatrium.com and with a few clicks their Chatrium experience is selected, booked and ready to go. Whatever the event, a Chatrium gift voucher is the perfect surprise and will enable the recipient to create unforgettable memories.

So, choose your voucher from the following Chatrium hotels and make someone you care about happier through the beautiful gift of a remarkable Chatrium experience.

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

Spoil your special someone with a Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok gift voucher. Choose from wonderful accommodation, delicious dining and more and show them how much you truly care! Choose your voucher at https://bit.ly/2TVPtbU today!

Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon

What’s better than going to Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon? Getting a voucher to go there! Whether it’s amazing accommodation or a fabulous high tea, a voucher is the best way to make their day remarkable! Check it out at https://bit.ly/3eGBqPE and get the perfect gift today!

Chatrium Residence Sathon Bangkok

Need to buy a present and not sure what to buy? Problem solved with a terrific gift voucher from Chatrium Residence Sathon. Make your choice from a selection of incredible vouchers at https://bit.ly/2Au7jMa and make someone very happy!

Chatrium Golf Resort Soi Dao

A voucher for Chatrium Soi Dao Golf Resort is the ideal gift for golf or nature lovers. Choose from the best rooms, the yummiest cuisine or rounds of golf and get away to relax or play amongst the most amazing scenery you can imagine! Take a look at https://bit.ly/2XlttcD and choose the perfect one for you!

Emporium Suites

Looking for the perfect present? An Emporium Suites gift voucher is the thing to get. Make someone smile with a super staycation or the most delightful cuisine in town – it’s their choice! Pick your voucher at https://bit.ly/2MkESDj and make somebody's day special!

For more information, please call Chatrium Hotels and Residences at +66 2 307 8888, Email: info.chr@chatrium.com.

Back to top