跳到主要内容
察殿曼谷河畔公寓大堂

豪华曼谷服务式公寓

在湄南河河畔享受宁静和风景如画的入住体验,察殿曼谷河畔公寓提供了一个豪华的市中心度假体验。在我们曼谷的酒店式公寓里可以尽情享受舒适和惬意。

28 Charoenkrung Soi 70, Bangkholame, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

电话: +66023078888   |  邮件: info.crrb@chatrium.com

每间独立的豪华公寓均配有厨房、洗衣机和烘干机以及定期清洁服务。您还可以使用配套的公寓设施,包括健身中心和游泳池。

根据您的需求可以选择单卧室、双卧室、三卧室或四间卧室公寓。所有房间都有充足的居住空间和令人惊叹的湄南河以及曼谷天际线景色。您可以步行几分钟到察殿曼谷河畔酒店用餐轻松,酒店有六家餐厅和酒吧供您选择。

酒店距离素万那普国际机场仅39公里,毗邻什鲁斯伯里国际学校,这是来曼谷带孩子入住的理想选择。附近还有Asiatique 码头夜市等景点。

回到顶部

Skip to main content
Chatrium Residence Riverside Bangkok Lobby

Luxurious Bangkok Serviced Apartment Residences

Enjoying a quiet and picturesque location by the Chao Phraya River, Chatrium Residence Riverside Bangkok offers a luxurious getaway in the heart of the city. Make yourself at home at our Bangkok serviced apartments where you will not be in want of any creature comfort.

28 Charoenkrung Soi 70, Bangkholame, Bangkok 10120, Thailand

Phone: +66023078888   |   Email: info.crrb@chatrium.com

Chatrium Residence Riversdie Bangkok - One Bedroom

Each of the residences is a self-sustaining unit of its own and features a kitchen, washing and drying machine and regular cleaning services. You are also given access to on-site recreational facilities including the Fitness Center and swimming pool.

Depending on your requirements, you can opt for one, two, three or four bedroomed residences, all of which come with ample living space and awe-inspiring views of the Chao Phraya River or the Bangkok skyline. Dining is a breeze at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, located mere minutes away, spoiling you for choice with six restaurants and bars.

Situated just 39 km from the Suvarnabhumi International Airport, our property is also close to the Shrewsbury International School, an ideal option for those coming to stay in Bangkok with children. Attractions such as Asiatique The Riverfront.

Back to top