恩博利套房酒店大堂酒廊
游泳池

沙盒计划认证酒店

察殿酒店和公寓集团是泰国沙盒计划认证酒店,酒店提供相关新冠疫情防疫的各项措施,确保所有客人的入住安全。

 

什么是沙盒计划? 

在新冠疫情期间,泰国旅游局推出“沙盒计划”控制泰国旅游业的安全标准以符合新常态的方式   。以此向游客表明酒店和其他服务行业正在采取措施防止新冠病毒的传播,至少70%的酒店或工作人员已经接种了新冠病毒疫苗。

 

在沙盒认证酒店入住多久?

根据免检疫旅行规定,从泰国公共卫生部批准的“低风险”国家乘飞机抵达泰国并已经接种疫苗的旅客需要在沙盒酒店住宿一晚。来自其他国家接种疫苗的旅客需要在沙盒酒店住宿7晚,未接种疫苗的旅客需要在自费隔离酒店接受10天隔离。

 

根据泰国政府的重新开放政策,泰国从2021年11月1日起对国际游客开放无需隔离。查找察殿酒店和公寓集团旗下沙盒计划认证的酒店列表,确保每家酒店都已采取措施防止新冠病毒的传播。

 

核酸测试一晚入住套餐(免隔离)

如果您在前往泰国前至少14天已经接种了新冠疫苗,并且在前往泰国前在符合条件的低风险国家至少连续入住21天后前往泰国,您可以选择核酸测试入境泰国无需隔离,只需在沙盒酒店住宿一晚并进行核酸检测。

全新的旅行文件申请系统已经推出,您可以在此处注册泰国通行系统(仅适用于飞机航班):https://tp.consular.go.th/en/plan

Emporium Suites Lobby Lounge
Chatrium Residence Sathon Swimming Pool

SHA PLUS+ CERTIFIED HOTEL

Stay at Chatrium Hotels & Residences, a SHA Plus+ hotel in Thailand ensuring the safety of all its' guests with the relevant Covid-19 preventive measures.

 

What is SHA Plus (SHA+)?

The “SHA Plus+” Certificate or the Amazing Thailand Safety & Health Administration is a project by the Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) to control the Thai tourism industry for safety standards and to match the new normal way during the COVID-19 pandemic. This certification shows tourists that hotels and other services are taking measures to prevent the spread of the COVID-19 virus with at least 70% of hotel or business staff been fully vaccinated against COVID-19. 

 

What is the Stay Period at SHA Plus+ Hotels?

Under the quarantine free travel arrangement, a stay in a SHA Plus+ Hotel for 1 night is required for fully vaccinated travelers arriving in Thailand by air and coming from “low-risk” countries approved by the Public Health Ministry. Fully vaccinated travelers arriving from other countries need to stay in a SHA Plus+ hotels for 7 nights, while unvaccinated travelers need to undergo a 10-day quarantine at an AQ hotels.

 

From November 1, 2021 Thailand is set to open for international tourists without quarantine as per government Thailand Reopening policy of the government. Find the list of hotels under Chatrium Hotels and Residences as part of SHA Plus+ Hotel Thailand with SHA Plus+ certificate to reassure that each hotel has taken steps to prevent the spread of the COVID-19 virus intensely.

 

1-night Test & Go Package (Exemption from Quarantine)

If you have been fully vaccinated at least 14 days prior to travelling to Thailand and will depart from one of eligible countries after residing there for at least 21 consecutive days before traveling to Thailand, you can enter the country without quarantine under Test & Go scheme and just need to get a 1-night package at SHA Plus+ hotel.

The new travel document submission system is now being rolled out, which you can register for Thailand Pass System (for air travel only) here: https://tp.consular.go.th/en/plan